What does t. d. h. stand for?

TDH is an acronym and can stand for many things. A common use is as an abbreviation for total dynamic head. For a fluid such as water, TDH is simply the pressure difference between the inlet and outlet of a pump, if measured at the same elevation and with inlet and outlet of equal diameter.