What's the average temperature in new orleans in february?

In New Orleans during February average daily high temperatures increase from 64°F to 70°F and it is overcast or mostly cloudy about 43% of the time.

---

February in New Orleans is slightly warmer and less wet than January. The average temperature reaches a high of 18°C (that's about 64°F) during the day and in the evenings drops down to around 10°C (about 50°F). You can expect rain on an average of 12 days of the month.