What is detroit become human?

Detroit: Become Human is a 2018 adventure video game by Quantic Dream and published by Sony Interactive Entertainment. The plot follows three androids: Kara, who explores her newfound sentience; Connor, who hunts down sentient androids; and Markus, who devotes himself to releasing other androids.