What is the fastest water in the world?

the fastest waterfall is Boyoma Falls which annual flow rate is 17,000 cubic meters per second. The “falls” extend for 60 miles (100 km) along the river connecting river ports at Kisangani and Ubundu. You will have to travel to Democratic Republic of the Congo in order to see them.