What is the smallest gun?

According to the Guinness Book of World Records, the Swiss Mini Gun is the smallest gun that weighs only 19.8 grams and can easily fit in a corner of the palm of one's hand. The gun is said to be about 5.5 cm long and is 1 cm wide.