Do you know how to play sims?

Just follow these rules: Play how you want, there’s no concrete correct way to play The Sims; Keep your Sim’s mood up; Make sure your Sims' needs are met; Debugging cheats are your friends; Find inspiration in the gallery; Only buy expansion packs, game packs, and stuff packs you really want.