What is fragile masculinity?

The word "fragile" means flimsy or insubstantial; easily destroyed. Masculinity is the qualities or attributes regarded as characteristic of men. So fragile masculinity would mean that the person's male qualities are easily destroyed or flimsy. They are based on insubstantial ideas.