How many tailed beasts are there?

There are nine tailed Beast. One Tails Shukaku. Two Tails Matatabi. Three Tails Isobu. Four Tails Son Goku. Five Tails Kokuo. Six Tails Saiken. Seven Tails Chomei. Eight Tails Gyuki. Nine tails Kurama.