Who is the youtuber t. series?

T-Series is a YouTube channel maintained by an Indian music company and is the most-subscribed Indian YouTube channel label under the same name and owned by Super Cassettes Industries Private Limited (SCIL). Founded by Gulshan Kumar, it also issues Bollywood film productions.