What is the meaning of the movie us?

"Us" is a horror film with Lupita Nyong'o, Winston Duke, Elisabeth Moss and Tim Heidecker that tells the story of a family that is confronted by their doppelgängers while on vacation. It explores themes of identity, duality, and social class.