Is the roblox hacker jenner real?

No, Jenna in Roblox is fake. Jenna is an Account made by a Youtuber to make a Roblox Movie called “The ODER”, someone just made a TikTok and said that Jenna will rerturn and hack, which isn't true at all. You shouldn't believe most of the stuff on TikTok and YouTube.