Who is l. c. l. c. from youtube?

LcLc or lclc01 is an English gaming YouTuber, currently residing in the United Kingdom, who joined YouTube on December 26, 2007 and started uploading on November 27, 2009.

---

LcLc or lclc01 is an English gaming YouTuber, currently residing in the United Kingdom, who joined YouTube on December 26, 2007 and started uploading on November 27, 2009.