What's the recipe for green goddess salad dressing?

1 cup baby spinach,1 cup fresh basil, 2 garlic cloves,1 small shallot, juice of 2 lemons, ¼ cup olive oil, ¼ cup cashews, ⅓ cup grated parmesan cheese, 2 tablespoons of rice vinegar and 1 teaspoon of salt. Place all the ingredients in a blender or food processor until creamy and bright green colour