What is stronger an elephant or a rhino?

Elephant are much bigger and heavier. The elephant would use its tusks and feet to attack but the rhino would possibly have the upper hand. A rhino can run at up to 50 km/h. With this speed and agility the rhino would be able to strike first with it's incredibly sharp horn of solid keratins.