Do you know any elton john?

Some songs by Elton John are: Bennie and the Jets, Tiny Dancer , Candle in the Wind, Crocodile Rock, Daniel, Don't let the Sun go Down on me, Levon, Philadelphia Freedom, Rocket Man, and Saturday Night's Alright for Fighting.