What is the meaning of feliz navidad?

"Feliz Navidad" is a Spanish phrase that means "Merry Christmas." It is used as a greeting during the Christmas holiday season. The phrase is often used in songs and other forms of holiday greetings and is a way for people to express good wishes and happiness to others during the Christmas season.