What are the pros and cons of being single?

Some pros are: you have more freedom, you can act with yourself being you’re first priority, you don’t have to share your bed and you don’t have to be vulnerable to another person (e.g. giving away your heart to a person whom is only using you and ultimately breaking your heart in the end).