Does pennsylvania have a beach?

The only portion of Pennsylvania that overlooks open waters is it's northwest corner, to Lake Erie. There you can find Presque Isle State Park. Other beaches are in several state lakes, like: Bald Eagle State Park, Laurel Hill State Park or Mount Gretna Lake & Beach