Name all the countries that start with s.?

Samoa, San Marino, Sao Tome & Principe, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, Serbia, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Solomon Islands, Somalia, South Africa, South Sudan, Spain, Sri Lanka, St. Kitts & Nevis, St. Lucia, St. Vincent & Grenadines, Sudan, Suriname, Sweden, Switzerland, Syria.

---

There are 27 countries that start with the letter S, beginning with Saint Kitts and Nevis, and ending with Syria.