Who are the reindeer in santa's sleigh?

Traditionally Santa Claus's sleigh is led by eight reindeer: Dasher, Dancer, Prancer, Vixen, Comet, Cupid, Donner and Blitzen. Rudolph was later added due to the popularity of the 1949 Christmas song "Rudolph, the Red-Nosed Reindeer"