How long does it take to cook a pork chop?

Pork chops should be baked to an internal temp of 145°F. At 450°F – bake 14-16 minutes. At 400°F – bake 17-19 minutes. At 375°F – bake 22-25 minutes. At 350°F – bake 35 minutes.