Who are the twenty nineteen rock and roll hall of fame inductees?

The 2019 Rock and Roll Hall of Fame induction ceremony took over the Barclays Center in New York to immortalize Def Leppard, Stevie Nicks, The Cure, Janet Jackson, Radiohead, Roxy Music and The Zombies.