How do you say good morning in indian?

Indian is not a language. India is a country with multiple languages. All over India, Namaskaar / Namaskaaram works as a greeting. For good morning, In Hindi, you would say Suprabhaat or Shubh Prabhaat. In Tamil, it is Kālai vanakkam. In Malayalam, it is Suprabhatam.