Who did edward the seventh mary?

On March 10, 1863, Prince Edward married Princess Alexandra of Denmark. The marriage, arranged by Edward's parents, produced six children, five of whom lived to adulthood. Before his marriage but after his engagement, Edward fell into a scandalous love affair with actress Nellie Clifton.