What is the dog land?

Dog land was an eight acre tourist attraction consisting entirely of different breeds of dog that was open from 1960 to1974 near Chiefland, Florida. It was conceptualized by Bob Shetterly , Calvarest , and C.J Wade,head of the Lexington kennel Club .