What is the weekend's name?

Weeknd's name is Abel Makkonen Tesfaye, Canadian rhythm-and-blues singer and songwriter who was perhaps best known for his explicit songs about sex and drugs, many of which were autobiographical, and for his soaring falsetto and its singular tremolo.