Where is the world's largest ice cave system?

The largest ice cave system in the world is in Werfen, Austria near Salzburg. Werfen's "Eisriesenwelt" [world of ice giants] is actually the world's biggest ice cave: The cave system extends more than 42 km deep into the mountain. From www.salzburg.info