Where in england was louis tomlinson born?

Early life and family. Louis Troy Austin was born on 24 December 1991 in Doncaster, South Yorkshire, England, to Johannah "Jay" Poulston and Troy Austin, who split up when he was a toddler. Tomlinson has some Belgian ancestry.