Do you know what a siren head is?

Siren Head is a fictional creation of Trevor Henderson, a tall fleshy creature whose head is a pole with two speakers attached. It lurks in wooded areas emitting disturbing noises. Sometimes they are distorted radio reports, or weird garbled pieces of music.