What's a vacuum weapon?

A vacuum weapon is a type or bomb that disperses combustible fuel in the atmosphere, then detonates it. The resulting pressure and heat wave is followed by a sharp and prolonged decrease in air pressure near the explosion, which can create great destruction and death.