Who is rainbow friends green?

Green is the second monster the player encounters in Rainbow Friends. He appears starting from Night 2 and onward till the end of Night 4. Green is present for two-thirds of the entire duration of Chapter 1 in the game. Additionally, Green is surprisingly not blind, but he does rely on hearing