Who is shawn of stranger things?

Shawn Levy is a Canadian film producer, director, and actor who is an executive producer and director of "Stranger Things". Shawn was born on July 23, 1968 in Montreal, Quebec, Canada. He is married to Serena Levy and they have four daughters.