What's the stinkiest thing in the world?

Thioacetone is an organosulfur compound belonging to the -thione group called thioketones. It is an unstable orange or brown substance that can be isolated only at low temperatures. It has an extremely potent, unpleasant odor, and is considered one of the worst-smelling chemicals known.