Do you know the k-pop group eighties?

Ateez is the 8 member group from KQ Entertainment. Members include Hong Joong, Min Gi, Yun Ho, Woo Young, San, Jong Ho, Seong Hwa, and Yeo Sang. They debuted on October 24, 2018, with the instant hit "Pirate King."