Who is michael loftus?

Michael Loftus is a writer, commentator, and standup comedian. He has been a headlining talent nationwide for more than twenty years, and has written and produced on The George Lopez Show, Charlie Sheen's Anger Management, Kevin James' Kevin Can Wait.