What has more caffeine coffee or cappuccino?

Coffee has a higher caffeine content than a cappuccino. Brewed coffee contains an average of 20 milligrams of caffeine per fluid ounce, while cappuccino contains approximately 13 milligrams of caffeine per fluid ounce.