Who is echo soldier?

Eckosoldier is a person who has their own Youtube channel that concentrates on playing Minecraft and dabbling with animation software.

---

CT-21-0408, nicknamed " Echo," as he was known for "echoing" the standard rules and procedures established for clones, was a clone trooper who served in the Grand Army of the Republic during the Clone Wars.