Who is paul donald white the second?

Paul Donald Wight II (born February 8, 1972) is an American professional wrestler and actor. He is best known for his tenure with WWE from 1999 to 2021 under the ring name (The) Big Show, and his appearances with World Championship Wrestling from 1995 to 1999 as The Giant.