How does pikachu sing?

To get the singing Pikachu, players will need to enter the game and head to the Mystery Gift menu on the pause screen. From here, choose the "Get a Mystery Gift" and choose the "Get with Code/Password". The player will then need to enter "P25MUS1C" in the bar and select the "Pikachu with Sing Gift".