What is the most expensive dog breed in the world?

The most expensive dog breed is the Tibetan Mastiff.

---

The Tibetan mastiff puppy is the most expensive dog in the world. A golden-haired Tibetan mastiff puppy has reportedly been sold for a whopping $2 million in China, potentially making it the world's most expensive dog.