Why is heinz fifty seven called heinz fifty seven?

The original creator of the Heinz brand knew his brand needed a slogan to intrigue buyers and draw them to his brand. Inspired by an ad advertising “21 shoes” he took his favourite number 5 and his wife’s 7 and put them together. At the time the Heinz company had over 60 items.