Where are the diamond mines in canada?

The diamond mines in Canada are in the Northwest Territories. The Ekati, Diavik, and Gahcho Kué mines are located about 300 kilometers northeast of Yellowknife in the Northwest Territories. The Victor mine is located in northern Ontario and the Renard mine is in north-central Quebec.