Name the main characters of my hero academia?

A few of the main characters from hero academic are Tenya lida, Ochaco Uraraka,izuku "Deku"Midoriya,Katsuki "Kacchan" Bakugo,and Shoto Todoroki.

---

Many of the characters in My Hero Academia are seen as the main characters, but the story is told from the perspective of Izuku Midoriya, also known as Deku