Who plays vechna?

In volume one of Netflix's hit fourth season of Stranger Things, Jamie Campbell Bower plays Peter Ballard, a suspiciously nice orderly who's later revealed to be Vecna, the Freddy Krueger–esque new killer from the Upside Down.