Do you know any monty python skits?

“The Fish-Slapping Dance” . It has a perfect joke structure, setting up an absurd premise and building to a spectacular punchline. Michael Palin slaps John Cleese with a little fish at the side of Teddington Lock, before Cleese pulls out a large fish and smacks Palin into the water with it.