What is anti oxygen?

Antioxidants are substances that can slow or prevent damage to cells. The sources of antioxidants can be artificial or natural substances.

---

Antioxidants are substances that can prevent or slow damage to cells caused by free radicals which are unstable molecules that the body produces as a reaction to environmental pressure. They are sometimes called “free-radical scavengers.”