What chemicals are in comet?

A comet is primarily water, silicate and some organic compounds

---

Comets are made up of a mixture of ice, dust, and various volatile chemicals. The exact composition of a comet can vary, but some of the most common chemicals found in comets include water ice, Carbon dioxide (CO2), Methane (CH4), Ammonia (NH3), Carbon monoxide (CO), dust, and more.