What's a whiskey name for a famous ship?

Cutty Sark is a range of blended Scotch whisky produced by La Martiniquaise. The drawing of the clipper ship Cutty Sark on the label of the whisky bottles is a work of the Swedish artist Carl Georg August Wallin. He was a mariner painter, and this is probably his most famous ship painting.