How do you change your baby's diaper?

Take off baby’s old diaper. Wipe butt front to back. Lift up babies leg and put the back of the diaper on the surface. Put babies legs down.grab the front of diaper and cover the privates then Grab the straps and hold down the top of the diaper and pull the straps into place.