Who is the super speed boy in the incredibles?

Dashiell Robert "Dash" Parr appeare in the 2004 Disney•Pixar animated film, The Incredibles and its 2018 sequel. He is the middle child and eldest son of Bob and Helen Parr and is the younger brother to Violet and older brother to Jack-Jack. His main superhero power is the ability to run super fast